SPC-SRM Home
Home | Pay Online | Contact Us

The preferred supplier of quality concrete, aggregate and
related building materials for Skagit and Snohomish Counties.

Smokey Point Concrete

23315 Dike Road
Arlington, WA 98223
Voice: (360) 435-5791
Fax: (360) 435-3526

info@smokeypointconcrete.com

Skagit Readymix

Voice: (360) 856-0422
Fax: (360) 856-0429

info@skagitreadymix.com

Hours Of Operation:

On Job Time - normal delivery hours

Office Hours - Monday thru Friday 06:00 am to 5:00 pm.; Saturday 07:00am to 12:00pm.

Note: Orders outside of normal hours of operation are subject to an overtime charge per cubic yard.

Related Info:

Send us your feedback:

Name:
Address:
Tel:
Email:
Subject:

Question/Comment:

Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in contacting us. On this page you will find a company staff directory, our mailing addresses, hours of operation, and related information including our service areas and directions.

If you are not sure who to contact or are visiting our website outside of our regular office hours, please complete the form at the bottom of this page to send us your feedback, questions or coments and we will get back to you promptly. Thank you!

Smokey Point Concrete Directory:

Mark Crawford
President
Email: MCrawford@SmokeyPointConcrete.com
Tel: (360) 435-5791, Extension 215

Terry Beebe
Program Manager
Email: TBeebe@SmokeyPointConcrete.com
Tel: (360) 435-5791, Extension 212

Greg Hall
Operations / Dispatch Manager
Email: GregH@SmokeyPointConcrete.com
Tel: (360) 435-5791, Extension 219

Scott Mickels
Branch Manager
Email: SMickels@SmokeyPointConcrete.com
Tel: (360) 435-5791, Extension 222

Tedd Riggan
Sales Manager
Email: TeddR@SmokeyPointConcrete.com
Tel: (360) 435-5791, Extension 287

Dispatch
Email: Dispatch@SmokeyPointConcrete.com
Tel: (360) 435-5791, Extension 1

Sid Munn
Secretary / Treasurer
Email: SidM@SmokeyPointConcrete.com
Tel: (360) 435-5791, Extension 221

Skagit Readymix Directory:

Rod Hall
Branch / Sales Manager
Email: RHall@SkagitReadyMix.com
Tel: (360) 856-0422, Extension 303

Dispatch
Email: Dispatch@SkagitReadymix.com
Tel: (360) 856-0422, Extension 1

Jason Holden
Assistant Credit Manager
Email: JasonH@SkagitReadymix.com
Tel
: (360) 856-0422, Extension 302